Pay for your student's lunches and more with e-Funds for Schools, anytime, anywhere from your computer or smartphone.

Click below to create your FREE account to get started!


Buy your MAC gear here!
Mac Athletics is pleased to announce our first on-line store to purchase Maconaquah athletic gear, sponsored by Indy-based Lids, Inc.  This on-line store will be open year round.  You may design your item by selecting the color, size, and Mac logo for all items purchased.  Items will be shipped directly to you in approximately 1-2 weeks. Click on the following link to take you to the Mac Store!

Daily Announcements

School supply lists can be found by clicking the tab "Supply Lists" on the left side of the screen.

Have you checked out our School Parent Handbook?  You can find it by clicking on the "Parent Resources" tab on the left side of your screen.  It contains a lot of helpful information! 

Contact Information: PLEASE KEEP YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION UP-TO-DATE! You can do this in two ways. Either access your Parent Connect account or send the information to school in writing. It is so important that we be able to contact you easily should an emergency arise with your child. This contact information is also used to make automated School Messenger calls regarding school delays or closings and fun events at school.

Per Maconaquah School Corporation Board policy, you must complete a limited criminal background check to volunteer. This includes volunteering for PTO, helping in classrooms, and chaperoning field trips. Please fill out the form and submit it to our office.  You only need to fill out the application one time even if you have children in more than one building.  Please allow at least one week for the application and background check to be processed. Please understand that you will be required to re-submit this application each year.
volunteer app.pdf

Bullying Report

To make an anonymous report, please print the form and complete as much information as possible, but do not sign your name.  Turn the report into the office at the appropriate building.  Upon receipt of the report, an investigation will be conducted and established procedures will be followed.

False reporting will be dealt with according to the school discipline policy.  Please refer to the student handbook for each building.
Wed, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 27
Schools Closed
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thursday, December 17
No Head Start
Tuesday, December 22
End 2nd 9 Weeks
Wed, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 5
Schools Closed
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 6
Classes Begin for Second Semester
Monday, February 1
No Head Start
Friday, February 26
No Head Start/Little Braves/or Preschool
Monday, February 29
No Head Start
Monday, March 7
No Head Start
Friday, March 11
End 3rd Nine Weeks
Mon, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 18
Mon, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 25
Spring Break
Monday, March 28
Begin 4th Nine Weeks
No Head Start