Pipe Creek Announcements

  • Watch our Morning Announcements here!

    Pipe Creek Elementary School
  • Pay Your Student Lunches

    Pay for your student's lunches and more with e-Funds for Schools, anytime, anywhere from your computer or smartphone.

    Click below to create your FREE account to get started!

    https://payments.efundsforschools.com/v3/districts/55861/

    Pipe Creek Elementary School
  • STEM Education at Pipe Creek!

    Science Technology Engineering Math - Pipe Creek students gain real life experience and learn skills that will help them in the future through the STEM program.

    Pipe Creek Elementary School
  • Skyewaves.com

    Maconaquah School Corporation is pleased to announce a partnership with Skyewaves.com to provide Internet service to our Maconaquah family.

    Pipe Creek Elementary School

Pipe Creek Elementary Staff Directory

3036 W 400 S

3036 W 400 S

Peru, IN 46970

Phone: 765-473-3121

Fax: 765-473-7074

 

 

Title

Name

Extension          

Email

Administration

    

Principal

Laura Fulton

2000

fultonll@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

Secretary

Chris Kaufman

2005

kaufmanc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

Cafeteria Clerk

Darlene Porter

2015

porters@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 Nurse

Susan Day-Haines

2757

days@maconaquah.k12.in.us

      Attendance Office  Elizabeth Resler  2002  reslere@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Technology

       

    

Technology

Tyler Bradley

2999

bradleyt@maconaquah.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

   

   

 Cafeteria Manager

Lisa Petzold

2900

petzoldl@maconaquah.k12.in.us

   

 Cook

Sherry Rogers

 2900

rogerss@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 Cook

Julie Shrock

 2900

shrockj@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 Cafeteria Monitor

Valerie Brown

 

brownv@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 Cafeteria Monitor

 Amy Chandler

 2900

 chandlera@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Custodians

     

Head Custodian

Keith Stipes

2800

stipesk@maconaquah.k12.in.us

     

Custodian

Betty Goley

 

goleyb@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

Custodian

Jennifer Wilson

 

wilsonj@maconaquah.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Head Start

    

 

Melanie Giek

2011

giekm@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Carissa Cook

2011

cookc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

     

 

Leyna Washburn

2933

washburnl@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Tammy Cooper

2933

coopert@maconaquah.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Pre School

   

 

Ashly Driver

2106

drivera@maconaquah.k12.in.us 

    

 

 Jennifer Nord

 2020

 nordj@maconaquah.k12.in.us

 

  

 

 Alyssa Miller

 2106

 millera@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 Christi Kunkle

 2014

 kunklec@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Kindergarten    

    

 

Kathy DeRozier

2010

derozierk@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Laura Miller

2050

millerl@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Brenda Shafer

2016

shaferb@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Andrea Snyder

2013

snydera@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Chas Zelinsky

2070

zelinskyc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

 Elaine Quick

 2210

 quicke@macoanquah.k12.in.us

First Grade

   

 

Cassandra Barker

2107

barkerc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

   

 

John Catanzaro

 2710

 catanzaroj@maconaquah.k12.in.us

  

 

Cassandra Grove

2140

grovec@maconaquah.k12.in.us

  

 

Emily Mofield

2060

mofielde@maconaquah.k12.in.us

  

 

Denise Ulibarri

2105

ulibarrid@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Special Education

 

Heather Hollenback

 

 

 2012  hollenbackh@maconaquah.k12.in.us

   

Speech 

Allison Rice

2751

 ricea@maconaquah.k12.in.us

   

Speech Assistant

Christina Wrightsman

2751

wrightsmanc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

   

Special Education

Candace Yeagley

2630

yeagleyc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

   

Aide

 Wendy Spence 

 2630

 spencew@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Specials

    

Music 

Trish Kuepper

2625

kueppert@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

Guidance Counselor

Elizabeth Resler

2110

reslere@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

Library

P.E.

Barb Rogers

2635

2645

rogersb@maconaquah.k12.in.us  

    

STEM

 Carrie Kelly

 2602

kellyc@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Reading Specialist

    

 Reading Intervention

Tammy Hooker

2682

hookert@maconaquah.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistants

    

 

Elizabeth Becraft

 2934

 becrafte@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Toni Brock

 2014

 brockt@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Julie Day

 2934

 dayj@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Michele Gahs

 2934

 gahsm@maconaquah.k12.in.us

    

 

Evie Powell

 2934

 powelle@maconaquah.k12.in.us

ENL

    

ENL Coordinator

Abby Isenburg

2062

isenburga@maconaquah.k12.in.us